BMW Team Teo Martin

Country: Spain

Base: Madrid


Year of Creation: 1997 (Teo Martín Motorsport)

Team Principal: Teo Martín – Emilio de Villota jr (mgr)

Notes: GT Open Team Champion 2016 (4 wins); Driver Champion and 2nd in Teams (4 wins) in GT Open 2015.  Team relaunched in 2015 after operating between 1988 and 1996, conquering many successes in Spanish touring car racing, including 2 CET titles